Webinar 2020


 

The Webinar is over

But you can watch it free

July 8, 2020

9am Pacific • 12 noon Eastern • 4pm UTC
1.5 to 2.0 hours

Our live workshops are on hold for the pandemic, but you can join the PC-Crash 12.1 launch online for free!

Learn about the powerful new features in PC-Crash 12.1.
Taught by PC-Crash’s Lead Developer, Dr. Andreas Moser, and Brad Heinrichs of MEA Forensic.
Learn from those who know PC-Crash the very best.

Topics

New features in 12.1
Create 360° videos for VR
Use 360° panorama images, like Google Streetview
Super-resolution image enhancement
Optimize on Multibody system positions and values

Improvements
Combine multiple DirectX vehicles
Individual sightline control

Register Now

 

New to PC-Crash?

Learn the basics with our 24/7 online Training on Demand.